Search By:

The Wait

La espera

Direction: González, Juan Pablo

Script: González, Juan Pablo

Production: Buchanan, Makena | González, Juan Pablo | Outenreath, Jason

Production Company: Sin Sitio Producciones

Photography: Hickcox, Jim

Edition: González, Juan Pablo

Sound: Outenreath, Jason

Cast: Sánchez, Teresa | Thompson, Yamel | Valdez, Abel

Art Direction: Thoa Nguyen

Year of participation at FICM:

Films by the same director presented at FICM:

The Solitude of Memory (2014)